Portsmouth Ramblers

website live since 23rd October 2015

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Saturday, 28th April 2018, Battling around Cheriton, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Saturday, 28th April 2018, Titchfield to Warsash, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 29th April 2018, Bluebells from the Dover Car Park, 13mile / 20.9km
Leisurely Friday, 4th May 2018, Emsworth While, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 5th May 2018, Round Chidham Peninsula, 9.8mile / 15.8km
Leisurely Saturday, 5th May 2018, Wallington wander, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 6th May 2018, Rowlands Castle To Chichester, 13mile / 20.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 12th May 2018, Droxford, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 13th May 2018, A walk through the Punchbowl, 14mile / 22.5km
Moderate Saturday, 19th May 2018, Common or What, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 20th May 2018, A walk from the Trundle, 13mile / 20.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 26th May 2018, West Marden Circular, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 26th May 2018, Rowlands Castle circular, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 27th May 2018, Brading Circular, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 2nd June 2018, Pepperbox Hill Southern Loop, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd June 2018, A Trip to the Dentist from Duncton, 14mile / 22.5km
Leisurely Friday, 8th June 2018, Valderi Valdera, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Saturday, 9th June 2018, Winchester, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 10th June 2018, Liss Loop, 13mile / 20.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 16th June 2018, West Sussex Church walks 12, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 16th June 2018, Southbourne Circular, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Moderate Sunday, 17th June 2018, Over the downs to Ventnor, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Friday, 22nd June 2018, Stoughton Circular, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd June 2018, Downs Link Path (2): Christ's Hospital to Shoreham, 17.9mile / 28.8km
Leisurely Saturday, 23rd June 2018, Summer London Walk Hampstead Heath and Highgate Cemetary, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 24th June 2018, Bramshott Bungle, 13mile / 20.9km
Moderate Saturday, 30th June 2018, BBC - North of Four Marks, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 30th June 2018, Birdham to Pagham, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 1st July 2018, A Mystery walk from Iping common car park, 13mile / 20.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 7th July 2018, Benbow Pond circular, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 8th July 2018, Milford to Haslemere, 13mile / 20.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 14th July 2018, Up amongst the Romans in the Summer, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 21st July 2018, Lee-on-the-Solent to Gosport Ferry, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd July 2018, Lewes Loop, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Sunday, 29th July 2018, Test Valley Circular, 13mile / 20.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 25th August 2018, West Dean to Chichester, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 26th August 2018, Slindon, 14mile / 22.5km
Moderate Saturday, 8th September 2018, A circular walk via Kimmeridge Bay and Tyneham, 14mile / 22.5km
Leisurely Saturday, 29th September 2018, Havant to Eastoke, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 30th September 2018, A circular walk from Petworth, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 6th October 2018, Autumn London Walk, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 27th October 2018, Wickham to Fareham, 6.5mile / 10.5km

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Thursday, April 26, 2018